# The Insurance Institute of Galway



Martin Flanagan
President
The Insurance Institute
of Galway

#### President

# Martin Flanagan

CIP MDI BA (Hons) Arachas

## **Deputy President**

# Tracey Mullin-Ryan

CIP RSA Insurance

## Vice Presiden

## **Kieran Dixon**

ACII Chartered Insurer QFA RSA Insurance

# **Honorary Secretary**

# **Niamh Hughes**

CIP BA (Hons) HDip Systems Analysis FBD Insurance

# **Honorary Treasure**

# John Marron

CIP RSA Insurance

# Education and CPD Officer

# Michael Gough

ACII Chartered Insurer BComms (Hons)

# Representatives of Members

### Laura Browne

CIP BComm, Regional Tour Guide Qualification RSA Insurance

## Maureen Donnellan

CIP

Campion Insurance

# Eamon Duggan

CIP MDI Campion Insurance

# Darragh Guinnane

APA CIP
O'Learys Insurance

# Karl Higgins

CIP

Aviva Insurance

# Shane Kelleher

CIP, MDI, Dip CII, Adv Dip CILA, LLB Davies Group

# Laura (Enright) Lally

MDI CIP

Marsh Ireland

# **Michael Maloney**

CIP

Arachas

# Glenn McEvoy

CIP

Aviva Insurance

# Jonathan McDonagh

CIF

RSA Insurance

## Heather McIlveen

ACII LLB LLM McLarens

# Samantha McKinley

CIP MDI AXA

# Jim Molloy

Jim Molloy & Associates

# Arlene O'Brien

CIP

RSA Insurance

## Tara Hannan

CIP

Mapfre

# Geraldine O'Sullivan

CIP

CMG Claim

Management Group

## John Walsh

CIP MDI H Dip Arts
Willis Towers Watson

## **Garrett Walsh**

CIP BA

RSA Insurance

### **Donal McCormack**

CIP

Arachas